Congratulations! You’re registered!

Take a moment to add it to your calendar right now, as you don’t want to miss this.

Add to Calendar

 

Your training details:

Wednesday, 12th December 2018 at 8pm GMT / 3pm EST / 12pm PST

 Destiny Webinar

On this training and live coaching call, you’ll learn…

  • How to become clear on your desires and how to see them come to pass.
  • How to have clarity and confidence about your purpose and how to actually pursue it.
  • How to embrace your femininity as a Queen
  • How to walk powerfully in your purpose and make a big impact.

I can’t wait!

Love, Rach x