* indicates required



Please select all the ways you would like to hear from Rachel-Yvonne:


You can unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link in the footer of our emails. For information about our privacy practices, please visit our website.

We use Mailchimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to Mailchimp for processing. Learn more about Mailchimp’s privacy practices here.


Wednesday, 12th December 2018 at 8pm GMT / 3pm EST / 12pm PST

**You must sign up to receive the training details**

Join women from all over the world for this training and live coaching to learn…

  • How to become clear on your desires and how to see them come to pass.
  • How to have clarity and confidence about your purpose and how to actually pursue it.
  • How to embrace your femininity as a Queen
  • How to walk powerfully in your purpose and make a big impact.

Plus hear all the info on The Queen Mastermind; what’s included, special bonuses for all attendees, and how it can completely transform your life.

You’ll have a chance to be coached live on the call, so make sure you register, and there won’t be a replay available.

Wednesday, 12th December 2018 at 8pm GMT / 3pm EST / 12pm PST

**You must sign up to receive the training details**